Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now!
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Share |

PRESIDENT - 2017

John R. Long – Prof. L.S.
VIKA Capitol, LLC
4910 Massachusetts Ave., NW, Suite 214
Washington, DC 20016
Phone: 202-291-1001
president@dcals.org

PAST PRESIDENT - 2016

Matt Kirks - LS
WMATA- CENI (TELRD)
600 Fifth Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001
mkirks@wmata.com

    PRESIDENT ELECT - 2017

Matthew C. Hull - RLS, LS
VIKA Capitol, LLC
4910 Massachusetts Avenue, N.W., Suite 214
Washington, D.C. 20016
hull@vikacapitol.com

 VICE PRESIDENT - 2017

Fred Deegbe
Millidec Engineers & Surveyors
13505 Kildare Hills Terrace
Germantown, MD 20874
fydeegbe@gmail.com
   
TREASURER 2015-2017

Robert C. Harr - PE, LS
Bohler Engineering
22636 Davis Drive Suite 250
Sterling, Virginia 20164
Phone: 202-291-1001
dcals.treas@gmail.com

SECRETARY

 William Derick Myers
DC Water
5000 Overlook Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20032
Phone: 202-291-1001
william.myers@dcwater.com   

NSPS DIRECTOR

Roland F. Dreist, Jr. - RLS
Office of the Surveyor, DC
1100 4th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20002
roland.dreist@dc.gov

  DIRECTOR AT LARGE 2016-2018

Jeff Smeraldo, LS
Timmons Group
20110 Ashbrook Place, Suite 100
Ashburn, VA 20147
jeff.smeraldo@timmons.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE 2016-2018

Awel Ahmed, LS
Maddox Engineers and Surveyors Inc.
3204 Tower Oaks Blvd, Suite 200A
Rockville, MD 20852
aiahmed@maddoxinc.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE 2016-2018

Joe Allegra, LS
USA Engineering
21240 Ridgetop Circle,Suite 100
Sterling, VA 20166
joe.allegra@usa-engineering.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE 2015-2017

James (Joe) Afful - PE, LS, RLS
AULtec, Inc
7895 Cessna Ave., Suite D
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
jafful@aultecinc.com 

DIRECTOR AT LARGE 2015-2017

Mark Lagana, LS
WMATA- CENI (TELRD)
600 Fifth Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001
mlagana@wmata.com 

DIRECTOR AT LARGE 2016-2018

Chas Langelan - RLS (Retired)
5172 Perry Road
Mt. Airy, MD 21771
clangelan@comcast.net

DIRECTOR AT LARGE 2016-2018

Dave Doyle (NGS Retired)
Base 9 Geodetic Consulting Services
12503 Two Farm Dr.
Silver Spring, MD 20904
base9geodesy@gmail.com

WEBMASTER

Mark Lagana, LS
WMATA- CENI (TELRD)
600 Fifth Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001
mlagana@wmata.com